quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

Contacts

If you need any further help or information about the Simulation Network please get in touch.


Our network management is carried out by Annamarie Miles

 

Executives

Lynn Garland  Lynn.Garland@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Annamarie Miles  annamarie.Miles@nbt.nhs.uk

Cath Ward  cath.ward@nhs.net

Dimitrios Siassakos jsiasakos@me.com

Elizabeth Berragan Elizabeth.Berragan@uwe.ac.uk

Dan Freshwater-Turner Dan.Freshwater-Turner@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Gabrielle Bignell gbignell@nhs.net

Robert McGuinness Robert.McGuinness@nbt.nhs.uk

Thomas Gale thomas.gale@plymouth.ac.uk

Chair

David Grant mddjg@bristol.ac.uk

If you found this content useful you can share it on your favourite social network:

Or just grab the url to share wherever you like: