quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

You are here

College Contacts & Management

Management 

 

Paula Martin-King, College Lead – Funding & Contracts

Phone: 07904 968539

Email: Paula.Martin-King@hee.nhs.uk

 

Linda Selby, College Lead – Operations

Phone: 07747 775659

Email: linda.selby@hee.nhs.uk

 

Sarah Tonnar, Regional Manager (Tees & Yorkshire)

Phone: 07908 948523

Email: Sarah.tonnar@hee.nhs.uk

 

Ian Walton, Regional Manager (North East)

Phone: 07899 967525

Email: Ian.walton@hee.nhs.uk

 

Lindsay McCafferty, Regional Manager (South)

Phone: 07864 973346

Email: Lindsay.mcCafferty@hee.nhs.uk

 

Beth Gibb, Business Manager

Email: beth.gibb@hee.nhs.uk

 

College and Employer Support

 

Clare Learwood, Education Quality Assurance Manager

Email: Clare.learwood@hee.nhs.uk

Alice Nicholas, Employer Engagement Officer

Email: Alice.Nicholas@hee.nhs.uk

 

Administration

 

project.choice@hee.nhs.uk