quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

You are here

Re-appointment for HEE Chair and board members

20 September 2021

Sir David Behan, chair of HEE and his non-executive colleagues on the board, Dr Liz Mear and Professor Andrew George, have been appointed for another term by the Department of Health and Social Care.

They will continue in their roles until 2024.

To read the full announcement visit Gov.uk