quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

You are here

North East and Yorkshire

Before you contact a member of the regional or Integrated Care System (ICS) team to ask a question about The Oliver McGowan Mandatory Training, please check our frequently asked questions first.

North East and Yorkshire MapNorth East and Yorkshire is one of seven regional teams in England. It covers areas such as Sheffield, Leeds, Hull, York, Newcastle and Carlisle.   

Each Integrated Care System (ICS) in London has developed a plan to deliver The Oliver McGowan Mandatory Training. ICSs are working with local partners to build training teams and deliver the training to staff within their system. Each ICS has a lead in place.

Regional contact to express an interest

The local ICS lead contacts for The Oliver McGowan Mandatory Training are: 

West Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership 


South Yorkshire 


Humber and North Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership 


North East and North Cumbria 


More info

To find out more about ICSs, visit the Integrated Care System webpage.

If you are unsure about what ICS you live or work in, please contact the NHS England regional Oliver McGowan team on england.mhney@nhs.net