quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

Hub leads

In the North West there are five local Career Engagement Hubs and the contact details for each hub are listed below:


In the North West there are five local Career Engagement Hubs:

  • Cheshire
  • Cumbria & North Lancashire
  • Greater Manchester
  • Lancashire
  • Merseyside

The hubs all operate slightly differently, based on their set up and local needs. Contact details for each hub are listed below:

Cheshire

  • Alison Langley
    Cheshire Career and Engagement Hub Coordinator (Cheshire East)
    Email:    alison.langley2@nhs.net
    Tel:         01625 661985
  • Roberta Pomponio
    Cheshire Career and Engagement Hub Coordinator (Cheshire West and Wirral)
    Email:    roberta.pomponio@nhs.net
    Tel:         07976 736718
  • Elaine Bradbury
    Cheshire Career and Engagement Hub lead
    Email:    elaine.bradbury@nhs.net
    Tel:         07500 101855 / mobile: 01625 661985

Website: www.cheshirecareerhub.net

Cumbria & North Lancashire

Greater Manchester

  • Leo Clifton
    Greater Manchester NHS Careers Hub Manager
    Email:    Leo.Clifton@cmft.nhs.uk  
    Tel:         0161 7018707
    Twitter: @GMCareersHub
    Facebook:  facebook.com/GMCareersHub
  • Sue Wright
    Greater Manchester NHS Careers Hub Coordinator
    Email:    Sue.Wright@cmft.nhs.uk
    Tel:         07812 387885

Lancashire

  • Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
    Ellie McManus
    Career Transformation, Engagement and Development Manager
    Email:    Eleanor.McManus@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
    Tel:         01253 957836     ext: 57836
  • East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust
    Denise Owen
    Work Based Learning Lead
    Email:    denise.owen@elht.nhs.uk  
    Tel:         01282 804706
  • Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
    Jackie Higham
    Widening Participation Manager
    Email:    Jacqueline.Higham@lthtr.nhs.uk 
    Tel:         01772 524470

Merseyside

North West

  • Seán Bradbury
    Programme Manager - Education Transformation & Commissioning
    Email:    sean.bradbury@hee.nhs.uk
    Mobile:                0747 1356249
    Twitter:                @SeanBradburyHEE

If you found this content useful you can share it on your favourite social network:

Or just grab the url to share wherever you like: